Downtown Madness ’21 – Superb64 – Eddie Money Conference – Part 2

The Madness is in full swing, our Superb 64 has been set, and now you have the chance to select your favorite Downtown guest of the past year in the 9th Annual Downtown Madness voting!

Who will take their spot on our Downtown Madness Wall of Fame alongside sportscasters Gary Thorne and Bob Lucy, sportswriter Chad Finn, writer Allen Adams, and actors John O’Hurley, Bryan Cranston, and defending champion Stephen Tobolowsky?


That’s up to you, so cast your vote for your favorites right here!


  1. Candy Thomson says:

    Great lineup. Tough to choices.

Comments are closed.