Share this:

Downtown Hall of Fame - Downtown with Rich Kimball

Downtown Hall of Fame

Listeners have spoken and we congratulate those guests selected as the first class of our Downtown Hall of Fame. The inductees are documentary filmmaker Ken Burns, historian Heather Cox Richardson, actors Bryan Cranston, Stephen Tobolowsky, Peri Gilpin, Mike Farrell, and Curtis Armstrong, actor-director Mark Duplass, comedian Paula Poundstone, singer-songwriter Rosanne Cash, entertainer John Davidson, and writers Bob Ryan, Chad Finn, David Roth and Allan Adams, and sportscaster-actor Gary Tanguay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *