Downtown Madness ’21 – Savory16

Downtown Madness 2021 is in full swing!
Your votes have trimmed the field to just sixteen of the finest Downtown guests of the past year!

Who will take their place of honor on the Downtown Wall of Fame, alongside sportscasters Gary Thorne and Bob Lucy, sportswriter Chad Finn, writer Allen Adams, actors John O’Hurley, Bryan Cranston, and defending champion Stephen Tobolowsky?

That’s up to you, so cast your vote for your favorites right now, just click to vote!