Downtown Madness ’21 – Eddie Money Conference – 1st Round – Part 3

The Madness has returned!
For the 9th year you have the chance to select your favorite Downtown guest of the past year!

So, who will take their spot on our Downtown Madness Wall of Fame, alongside sportscasters Gary Thorne and Bob Lucy, sportswriter Chad Finn, actors John O’Hurley, Bryan Cranston, Stephen Tobolowsky, and writer Allen Adams?

That’s up to you, our listeners, and it all gets started right now!.

Voting is now open!