Downtown Madness ’19 – Opening Round #1

Downtown Madness is back for its seventh year!
This is your annual chance to select your favorite Downtown guest of the past year!

Who will take their spot on our Downtown Madness Wall of Fame, alongside Gary Thorne, Bob Lucy, Chad Finn, John O’Hurley, Bryan Cranston, and Stephen Tobolowsky?

That’s up to you, our listeners and it all gets started with two opening rounds.

Voting is now open!