Downtown Madness ’18 – Funky 4

Downtown Madness is back for its sixth year!
We started with a field of over 90 great guests from the last 12 months of the show and now only our Funky 4 remain…

Who will join the Downtown Hall of Fame alongside our past champions; Gary Thorne, Bob Lucy, Chad Finn, John O’Hurley, & Bryan Cranston?

It’s all up to you, our listeners, and voting is now open for the Funky 4!