Downtown Madness ’17 – Entertainment Bracket – Round 1

Downtown Madness is back for its fifth year! It’s your annual opportunity to vote for your favorite guest of the year. Who will take their spot on our Wall of Fame of Downtown Madness champs, alongside Gary Thorne, Bob Lucy, Chad Finn, and John O’Hurley?
That’s up to you, our listeners.
We’re wrapping up the first round of the Madness with the Entertainment bracket, voting is now open!

downtown madness 2017
First round voting for the Entertainment bracket will conclude on Tuesday, March 21st at 4:00pm.